X Close
Online Enquiry
Name *
Phone *
Email *
Enquiry
* Required fields

Contact Us

Bookmark Our Page By Adding Our Website To Your Home Screen

Course Dates and Locations

Course Information

Complete Course Information can be found here

 

On-Site Training in your workplace

Victorian First Aid Services is able to organise onsite training for groups of 10 or more, our specialist trainers can provide customised training to suit the needs of your group. To organise or to schedule training at your premises call 0488 405 605 or email us at training@victorianfirstaid.com.au

 

Dates and Locations 

If you are unable to find a location please email us as we conduct training right across Victoria and may have a course scheduled in your area.

            Click here to book now    

 

  CPR Emergency Life Support Provide First Aid First Aid for Schools and Childcare
Saturday 15 July     9:00am to 4:30pm  
Monday 31 July 9:00am to 12:00   9:00am to 4:30pm  
Friday 18 August 9:00am to 12:00   9:00am to 4:30pm  
Saturday 19 August 9:00am to 12:00   9:00am to 4:30pm 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday 4 September 9:00am to 12:00   9:00am to 4:30pm 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday 6 October 9:00am to 12:00   9:00am to 4:30pm  
Saturday 7 October 9:00am to 12:00   9:00am to 4:30pm 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday 14 Nov 9:00am to 12:00   9:00am to 4:30pm 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday 15 December 9:00am to 12:00   9:00am to 4:30pm 9:00am to 5:00pm

 

 

           Click here to book now 

  

  CPR Emergency Life Support Provide First Aid First Aid for Schools and Childcare
Thursday 3 August 9:00am to 12:00   9:00am to 4:30pm 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday 7 Sept 9:00am to 12:00   9:00am to 4:30pm 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday 20 Sept 9:00am to 12:00   9:00am to 4:30pm 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday 19 Oct 9:00am to 12:00    9:00am to 4:30pm  9:00am to 5:00pm 
Thursday 9 November 9:00am to 12:00   9:00am to 4:30pm 9:00am to 5:00pm

 

 

           Click here to book now 

 

  CPR Emergency Life Support Provide First Aid First Aid for Schools and Childcare
Wednesday 26 July 9:00am to 12:00    9:00am to 4:30pm   
Monday 7 August 9:00am to 12:00    9:00am to 4:30pm   
Friday 25 August 9:00am to 12:00    9:00am to 4:30pm   
Wednesday 30 August 9:00am to 12:00    9:00am to 4:30pm  9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday 8 September 9:00am to 12:00    9:00am to 4:30pm  9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday 13 Sept 9:00am to 12:00    9:00am to 4:30pm   
Monday 25 Sept 9:00am to 12:00    9:00am to 4:30pm   
Monday 2 October 9:00am to 12:00    9:00am to 4:30pm   
Wednesday 11 Oct 9:00am to 12:00    9:00am to 4:30pm   
Friday 27 October 9:00am to 12:00    9:00am to 4:30pm   
Wednesday 1 November 9:00am to 12:00    9:00am to 4:30pm   
Friday 24 November 9:00am to 12:00    9:00am to 4:30pm  9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday 1 December 9:00am to 12:00    9:00am to 4:30pm   
Friday 15 December 9:00am to 12:00    9:00am to 4:30pm  9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday 18 December 9:00am to 12:00    9:00am to 4:30pm   

  

 

           Click here to book now 

 

  CPR Emergency Life Support Provide First Aid First Aid for Schools and Childcare
Friday 1 September 9:00am to 12:00   9:00am to 4:30pm  9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday 27 November 9:00am to 12:00   9:00am to 4:30pm  9:00am to 5:00pm

 

 

           Click here to book now 

 

  CPR Emergency Life Support Provide First Aid First Aid for Schools and Childcare
Thursday 6 July  9:00am to 12:00     9:00am to 4:30pm    
Thursday 20 July  9:00am to 12:00     9:00am to 4:30pm   9:00am to 5:00pm 
Monday 7 August  9:00am to 12:00     9:00am to 4:30pm   9:00am to 5:00pm 
Thursday 31 August  9:00am to 12:00     9:00am to 4:30pm    
Monday 11 Sept 9:00am to 12:00     9:00am to 4:30pm    
Thursday 21 Sept 9:00am to 12:00     9:00am to4:30pm    
Tuesday 3 October 9:00am to 12:00    9:00am to 4:30pm  9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday 30 October 9:00am to 12:00    9:00am to 4:30pm   
Thursday 16 November 9:00am to 12:00    9:00am to 4:30pm  9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday 30 November 9:00am to 12:00    9:00am to 4:30pm   
Thursday 7 December 9:00am to 12:00    9:00am to 4:30pm  9:00am to 5:00pm

 

 

           Click here to book now 

 

  CPR Emergency Life Support Provide First Aid First Aid for Schools and Childcare
Monday 24 July  9:00am to 12:00    9:00am to 4:30pm  9:00am to 5:00pm 
Monday 9 October 9:00am to 12:00   9:00am to 4:30pm 9:00am to 5:00pm

 

           Click here to book now 

 

  CPR Emergency Life Support Provide First Aid First Aid for Schools and Childcare
Friday 18 August 9:00am to 12:00     9:00am to 4:30pm  9:00am to 5:00pm 
Saturday 26 August 9:00am to 12:00     9:00am to 4:30pm  9:00am to 5:00pm 
Monday 28 August 9:00am to 12:00     9:00am to 4:30pm   
Monday 18 Sept 9:00am to 12:00     9:00am to 4:30pm   
Friday 6 October 9:00am to 12:00    9:00am to 4:30pm  9:00am to 5:00pm 
Saturday 21 October 9:00am to 12:00     9:00am to 4:30pm   
Friday 3 November 9:00am to 12:00     9:00am to 4:30pm   
Monday 27 November 9:00am to 12:00     9:00am to 4:30pm  9:00am to 5:00pm 
Monday 11 December 9:00am to 12:00     9:00am to 4:30pm  9:00am to 5:00pm 

 

 

           Click here to book now 

 

  CPR Emergency Life Support Provide First Aid First Aid for Schools and Childcare
TBA        


 

           Click here to book now 

 

  CPR Emergency Life Support Provide First Aid First Aid for Schools and Childcare
Thursday 13 July 9:00am to 12:00    9:00am to 4:30pm  
Thursday 17 August 9:00am to 12:00    9:00am to 4:30pm  
Monday 28 August 9:00am to 12:00    9:00am to 4:30pm 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday 11 September 9:00am to 12:00    9:00am to 4:30pm  
Wednesday 18 October 9:00am to 12:00    9:00am to 4:30pm  
 Thursday 9 November  9:00am to 12:00    9:00am to 4:30pm 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday 29 November 9:00am to 12:00    9:00am to 4:30pm  

 

 

           Click here to book now 

 

  CPR Emergency Life Support Provide First Aid First Aid for Schools and Childcare
Wednesday 19 July  9:00am to 12:00     9:00am to 4:30pm   
Saturday 22 July  9:00am to 12:00     9:00am to 4:30pm  9:00am to 5:00pm 
Thursday 3 August  9:00am to 12:00     9:00am to 4:30pm   
Wednesday 16 August 9:00am to 12:00     9:00am to 4:30pm   
Thursday 31 August  9:00am to 12:00     9:00am to 4:30pm  9:00am to 5:00pm 
Saturday 2 September 9:00am to 12:00     9:00am to 4:30pm  9:00am to 5:00pm 
Wednesday 13 September 9:00am to 12:00     9:00am to 4:30pm   
Wednesday 20 Sept 9:00am to 12:00     9:00am to 4:30pm   
Tuesday 3 October  9:00am to 12:00     9:00am to 4:30pm  9:00am to 5:00pm 
Thursday 19 October  9:00am to 12:00     9:00am to 4:30pm   
Monday 30 October  9:00am to 12:00     9:00am to 4:30pm   
Saturday 11 November 9:00am to 12:00     9:00am to 4:30pm  9:00am to 5:00pm 
Tuesday 14 November 9:00am to 12:00     9:00am to 4:30pm   
Thursday 23 November 9:00am to 12:00     9:00am to 4:30pm   
Thursday 30 November 9:00am to 12:00     9:00am to 4:30pm  9:00am to 5:00pm 
Thursday 14 December 9:00am to 12:00     9:00am to 4:30pm  9:00am to 5:00pm 

 

Other Courses 

  Anaphylaxis Management Asthma Management 
     

 

           Click here to book now 

 

  CPR Emergency Life Support Provide First Aid (Fast Track) Provide First Aid First Aid for Schools and Childcare
Saturday 8 July  9:00 to 12:00      9:00 to 4:30pm   
Monday 17 July  9:00 to 12:00      9:00 to 4:30pm   
Friday 25 August  9:00 to 12:00      9:00 to 4:30pm   
Saturday 16 Sept 9:00 to 12:00      9:00 to 4:30pm   
Thursday 28 Sept 9:00 to 12:00      9:00 to 4:30pm   
Monday 16 October 9:00 to 12:00      9:00 to 4:30pm  9:00 to 5:00pm 
Thursday 2 November 9:00 to 12:00      9:00 to 4:30pm  9:00 to 5:00pm 
Monday 20 November 9:00 to 12:00      9:00 to 4:30pm   
Saturday 25 Nov 9:00 to 12:00      9:00 to 4:30pm   
Thursday 7 December 9:00 to 12:00     9:00 to 4:30pm 9:00 to 5:00pm
Monday 18 December 9:00 to 12:00     9:00 to 4:30pm 9:00 to 5:00pm

 

Other Courses 

  Advanced First Aid Occupational First Aid Anaphylaxis 
Saturday 29 and Sunday 30 July 9:00 to 4:30pm both days    
Monday 25 and Tuesday 26 September    8:30am to 5:00pm    

 

           Click here to book now 

 

  CPR Emergency Life Support Provide First Aid First Aid for Schools and Childcare
Tuesday 1 August 9:00am to 12:00   9:00am to 4:30pm 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday 24 October  9:00am to 12:00    9:00am to 4:30pm  9:00am to 5:00pm 

 

 

           Click here to book now 

 

  CPR Emergency Life Support Provide First Aid First Aid for Schools and Childcare
Monday 21 August 9:00am to 12:00   9:00am to 4:30pm 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday 13 October  9:00am to 12:00   9:00am to 4:30pm  9:00am to 5:00pm